Dec. 19: Impact at Work – December Brainstorming Call

Impact at Work – December Brainstorming Call
Impact at Work
Date: Friday, December 19th
Time: 12:00-1:00pm

For Details and to Register:  http://tinyurl.com/5unwu3 

Thank you for your interest in attending the December Impact at Work brainstorming and idea sharing call. The call provides an open forum facilitated by Net Impact Central for discussing questions, challenges and ideas for your workplace change initiatives with other Net Impact professional members. Come prepared with questions for other participants, ideas that have worked in your workplace change initiative and other items that you would like to share with other Net Impact members involved in making a change at work.

The call will take place Friday, December 19 from 9-10am Pacific/12-1pm Eastern/5-6pm GMT. To confirm your spot, please fill out this registration form. If you have any questions, please email jcleveland@netimpact.org.

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: